FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lyala Moon's Profile

Credit Tier

Lyala Moon

Customers rated Lyala Moon 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

Give me ur hand and lets go to my Wonderland!
 
1 of 5
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: December 25, 2018
Without question she is the most beautiful woman on this entire site. And I don't mean just her outer beauty. Her inner beauty is just as awesome. If you are looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, loving and caring you will not find anyone better than Lyala! And of course if you want someone to get you horny and make you cum hard, Ly is your girl. She is awesome. And if you treat her right and are nice to her you will find that she will be even nicer to you! Best woman on the entire site.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 22, 2018
Lyala looked wonderful with her long hair down, topless, teasing with her breast touching and rubbing as she pleased in party chat!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
Lyala was quite sensual in her bra and dress that showed off her breast cleavage quite well! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious, especially in party chat!
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
So many words to describe Lyala and hardly and of them do her justice. Beautiful, sexy, gorgeous, pretty, sensual, erotic. All lack the ability to really say what she is like. And her inner beauty and character are just as beautiful. Treat her nice and she will treat you twice as nice. She is simply the best and I'm proud to call her my friend. Whatever you do treat her with respect.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
Lyala looked very sexy in her white outfit that showed a hint of her breast cleavage! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
@Clive_A_Boyce
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
her party's r long and amazing she will make u cum loads there magical
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: September 1, 2018
Lyala looked fantastic in her white lingerie that showed off her breast cleavage nicely! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in party chat, could not take my eyes off of her!
loverpete
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
If you want sensuality,sweetness and pure physical beauty,you can find it all in Lyala.
Hungry_Kid
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
Don't come here if you are ready for challenge, because she may steal your heart.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
Lyala looked incredible in her light colored lingerie that showed off her body well! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat as well!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lyala Moon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions