FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sabrina Estrella's Profile

Credit Tier

Sabrina Estrella

Customers rated Sabrina Estrella 5 out of 5 based on 74 reviews

I’m a real sweetheart and a real smart ass if you cant handle the sass you can’t handle this ass
 
1 of 8
TheMusicMan99
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
this girl is so amazing, but to really discover how wonderful she is you need to experience a long private with her and then you will feel and see how amazing this girl is, she will blow your mind off
BriSugarDaddy
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
It is very hard to put in words how amazing this girl is, you can search on this site or any other sites and if you are lucky you may find somebody who is half good as she is. She is unique, she litelary takes my breath away eveytime i see her
FreeSexyMind
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
Her hunger to please you, her wilkingness to try new things and her beautiful body and mind makes a very special model.....why is she not no 1 on the site, that i dont understand because she is cearly the best
nur143
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
Hi Sabrina
How are you
It’s my pleasure to have you
So if you want to contact me
Here email me
nurmuhumed87@gmail.com
My_number_1_fan
Wrote on: January 4, 2019
Sabrina you can do anything you want, your voice is amazing i love to hear you sing it just melt my hearth to hear your sing. You can dance and in a very sensual way that you cant help to be completely taken by you. You are also very beautiful from head to toe, your are just perfect. You have made my life better since i have found you on this site, you are a GODESS......don't ever change you are perfect the way you are both physically and mentally
AL1080
Wrote on: January 2, 2019
Sabrina is a true honour to have on the site and a true honor to her work here. She has an amazing personality an amazing body and a true honor to talk to in her public room and she is so accomidating in her one on one sessions. Sabrina is a true honor to have in your life and she is a true honor to call my friend. Look forward to many many more sessions."
stevel43
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Today our beautiful and smart Bri did a schedule show, anybody that miss it, miss the best show of the year. You will never find anybody better then her on this site or any other site.
FreeSexyMind
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
She is such a sweetheart it’s very hard not to let yourself seduce by this wonderful girl, she is not only have a very sexy body but she also had a very sexy and smart mind
julia_love_ex
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
you are so sexy, great and beautiful lady
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
Such an amazing woman. Intelligence, beauty, charm, sexy and spunk. Will be so sweet as long as you respect her, but won't tolerate rude behavior. Love her.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sabrina Estrella. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions