FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Selma Wood's Profile

Selma Wood

Customers rated Selma Wood 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews

I like to give you some pleasure and to be sensual for you and I like to realize your fantasies.
 
1 of 4
Caledon
Wrote on: September 23, 2018
Without fear od contradiction Selma is the nicest and most beautiful person you could hope to meet anywhere anytime. She has a very special quality about her that makes you just want to be with her
Caledon
Wrote on: August 22, 2018
Perfection, does not even come close to describing Selma wood. πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
alan045
Wrote on: August 20, 2018
She is STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL. Her eyes and smile are amazing, she has the the face of an angel and the body of a goddess. Plus she is such a sweet fun woman.
Caledon
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
Simply the best. That is the easiest way to describe Selma Beautiful,Intelligent,wicked sense of humor. And the most spell binding eyes you will every have the pleasure to look into. But guys do not take my word for how amazing Selma is visit for yourselves and find out
hank86moody
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
Selma is one of the most attractive women's, her body and her eyes just can't get out from your head after a private show.. She is my best experience on this site!
freeman121212
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Amazing, kind, Cute, Sweet and lovely lady she is the best in all aspects it is a pleasure to be in her room and get to know her :)
Spwan69
Wrote on: July 31, 2018
Lovely, smart, elegant, sexy and hot girl, with an amazing, unbelievable body. I cant wait to be wish her again....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Caledon
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
Simply the best, does not even come close to describing how amazing Divora is.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
shanebig1adams
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
an absolute work of art would recommend
Caledon
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
Selma, was amazing in her room last night, the shows she put on were so good. Her choice of lingerie was stunning, guys if you have not visited Selma, you are missing out on one very beautiful lady.πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Selma Wood. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Recent Forum Posts

Selma Wood
New French Model!!!!!!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x