FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Summer Rose's Profile

Credit Tier

Summer Rose

Customers rated Summer Rose 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Sensual Babe @Flirt_Babes from Live Cams Mansion - Spy Hidden Cams Voyeur House
 
1 of 2
Honeybear11
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
She is tooo hot to handle , if possible I would have given her 10 stars
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
I've been looking for her since the last party at the mansion. So adorable and very sweet. A work of art!!! Simply irresistible!❤️❤️❤️
hott4Amandabond
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Summer is a stunning woman, dark good looks and a beautiful natural body. Very sweet and does her best in private shows and party chats. Never feel shortchanged and always want more with her.
bear360
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
Perfect name for you gorgeous like summer and beautiful like a rose. Amazing lady with those lovely eyes and beautiful smile kisses very pretty face kisses
kingofyou55
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
There are now words to describe summer like she deserves. She is always sweet and kind no matter what is going on. Her beauty has no equal. There is so much more but i am out of words.
DeadShot89
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Summer is so sweet and caring
Her personality is awesome :)
she is very sweet and very beautiful :)
she amazing!! :)
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
Summer is sexy. Playful, vibrant, fun lady, great body , sweetheart
Eric152
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
Summer is a fantastic girl with great everything
Eric152
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Surely one of the best LCM models.She has got beautiful assets and she is nice and smart too
Liltatertot7
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
If you looked up the definition of Exquisite you would see a picture of Summer. She is truly a rare find. So naturally beautiful and a alluring personality that will make you wanting more each time you are in her room.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Summer Rose. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x