FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Luxie Briggs's Profile

 
1 of 2
LoveHell6000
Wrote on: September 18, 2018
She has alot of clothes in free chat but in pvt, she has sweet ass to show and lick
johnnyromero68
Wrote on: September 7, 2018
Take your time and treat her with respect, and your patience will be rewarded. A fantastic girl to spend time with.
cryslert
Wrote on: August 28, 2018
A drop dead gorgeous mademoiselle with the nicest attitude! Visit her room, fall in love with her and thank me later for recommending her :D
Illinois_legman
Wrote on: August 6, 2018
SUPER SEXY, GREAT LEGS AND BEAUTIFUL
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Amazing. Sexy. Beautiful and or so sensual.
zoki33b
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Luxie is a very beautiful,HOT,sexy and friendly girl.She is great person with a perfect body to adore and worshiping!
You won't regret if step by and see her beauty!
courage3812
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
Luxie is absolutely incredible! Perfect body, face. Incredibly sexy. Well worth taking her private. She is also very sweet.
ricamore
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
Luxie is a fun, alluring and sexy performer who has what it takes to turn on your motor.
taphfn
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
Sexy hot voice. Nice boobs and ass. Deserves all the rewards she can get.
squirtonme1969
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
i joined 15 minute group show,, she did 4 1/2 minutes and thats it! not worth it!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Luxie Briggs. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x