FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gabrielle Xo's Profile

Credit Tier

Gabrielle Xo

Customers rated Gabrielle Xo 5 out of 5 based on 207 reviews

Pain of love could last a lifetime but pleasure of my love will last for eternity
 
1 of 21
OnlyHere4Gaby
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
She's a special lady and she is one of a kind. :)
GabysTeddyBear
Wrote on: September 2, 2018
A most amazing lady! I look forward to seeing her every chance I get. A high-class lady who deserves to be treated as a queen.
OnlyHere4Gaby
Wrote on: September 1, 2018
She is the best thing that has ever happened to me.
americanguy
Wrote on: September 1, 2018
All I can say is Gaby! Gaby! Gaby! She has a loyal legion of fans/friends and I am definitely one of them. Besides her undeniable beauty, she has an innate ability to make you feel special when in her room. But just be careful. You do not want to incur her wrath. Be respectful to her and she will show you an amazing time. Those are the rules of her room and they are strictly adhered to. The attention she showers on you make following her simple rules worth it. Gaby is terrific to be around.
fuckzilla
Wrote on: August 21, 2018
She was the best private I've ever had. There are lots of great models on here, but she took it to the next level.
Gramps1951
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
This lady is totally awesome, beauty beyond compare, and inner being that is totally unbelievable. Sweet personality, charm, wit, and a willingness to please. I will visit her regularly.
elpapajohnny
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
Gabby is a wonderful person to spend time with. She is the highlight of my day everyday that I get to see her.
Caledon
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
If you are fortunate, and you find yourself spending time with Gabrielle. Be prepared to leave a part of your self with her. As she will surely steal a bit of your heart. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
Caledon
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
There is something so special about Gabrielle that is difficult to put into words. But guys visit the alluring Gabrielle for yourself to find out how special she is.
Caledon
Wrote on: July 30, 2018
Gabrielle looked amazing tonight in her choice of all black lingerie. Always so beautiful .
 
1 of 21

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gabrielle Xo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x