FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lyala Moon's Profile

Credit Tier

Lyala Moon

Customers rated Lyala Moon 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

Give me ur hand and lets go to my Wonderland!
 
1 of 3
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
Lyala looked nice in her bra, long hair and pretty makeup. She was friendly in chat, too.
Hrddikk
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
Layla will keep in contact with you after the show is done. She cares about people and thats a good quality to have!
krishan108
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Jai Guru Deva,
Hi Lyala, how are you? I'm the super too sweet guy who was in about a month ago. Could use a (free) favor, and would love to catch up also. @WavesOfBeauty on Twitter.

Be Happy :)
London@01
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
She is amazing. No words can describe how beautiful she really is.
Scotty4272
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
Lyala is Beautiful, SEXY, and Hott!
santascoming
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Truly one of Santa's greatest little helpers. I find myself looking into the deepest soulful eyes and imagine being in another place and another time. I come here for the pleasure, I find so much more.
loverpete
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
A truly beautiful woman, sexy as could be and nice to chat with.
sparky1_spc
Wrote on: July 29, 2017
Take her private!!! Warm her up with tips and this girl is sooooo HOT!!!! Came 3 times in private and was just sooo intense. I asked her to stop typing and let her show me what she like...WOW!!!!!! Never seen a woman orgasm that hard.Gorgeous
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
Lyala looked very sexy in her red, two piece outfit! Loved how she touched her body and breasts lightly with her hands and teased with her movements!
loverpete
Wrote on: July 17, 2017
Lyalla has beautiful skin, perfect breasts and a sweet personality. I haven't had a pvt with her yet, but I will.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lyala Moon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x