FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Havin Queen's Profile

Havin Queen

Customers rated Havin Queen 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Genuine and narcissistic mindfucking artist. Love to paint My poison on your weak brain. and I am i
 
1 of 3
francopalme63
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
I can't stop thinking about you!
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: July 11, 2018
Those eyes, those eyes, those eyes! A true Queen!!!
francopalme63
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
"it is impossible to achieve thee aim without suffering"
mr.wonderfuk
Wrote on: June 25, 2018
Absolutely one of the best models on the site. A pleasure to talk to and so absolutely gorgeous. She will indulge your fantasies to the fullest. I could spend all day watching her. A absolute princess.
Scorpion500
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
Mistress please forgive me I will do anything to get you back when you see this message please forgive me I want you back so bad I will even eat my cum and my own crap I just want to be back in your chat room
Scorpion500
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
You are super awesome and very beautiful. You are number one on this site
Tobz360x
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
The best on here, i adore her for all she is worth.
sandii
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Havin is the best, she will mind f**k you with her beauty and take your mind
mr.wonderfuk
Wrote on: June 4, 2018
OMG. She is amazing. You treat her right she will do the same. Body is AMAZING.
mr.wonderfuk
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
Without question one of the hottest women on site. Got what I would give to strip her naked. Cannot be done, but fun to try.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Havin Queen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x