FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Valerie Benz's Profile

Credit Tier

Valerie Benz

Customers rated Valerie Benz 5 out of 5 based on 64 reviews

Hey guys! Ready for a little bit of Colombian fun!?
 
1 of 7
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Valerie is a sweet loving young lady. very personable and affectionate
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Beautiful woman. Fun and funny. Loved spending time in her room.
Voyerr
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Seriously she is genuine, fun, smart, gorgeous and her body is perfection. She exceeded expectations in private. The total package. See for yourself!
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Wish I could be in that bathtub with her. She's a sweetheart and a very sexy angel.
Calif69
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
A request by me, to allow my score 100 stars instead of the max 5. Valerie is a pleasure to behold, a woman of exquisite sexual powers. Her body will rock your Universe, not just your world. I love her dearly, her shows and chatroom conversation, she's sweet, alluring, pleasing demeanor, along with her excellent sexual experience, will win evryone heart and impassioned soul!!!
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Valerie is a sweetheart,. loving playful lady,. hot body
sash4u69
Wrote on: May 23, 2018
She is sweet, caring, an amazing smile to go with her natural beauty. Very kind lady. Warmly welcomed me on my first day. Amazing personality that will keep you coming back.
davidcv48
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Valerie is the most beautiful and sexy lady. She will make all your dreams come true.
boss_1
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
Val is the cutest and the sexest girl she is so great funny and her smile is adorable with just some word she is the best .love her so much .
GOPALA1959
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
She has wonderful body with amazing Nipples & Lovely young tight Pussy
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Valerie Benz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x