FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aubrey Sheen's Profile

Credit Tier

Aubrey Sheen

Customers rated Aubrey Sheen 5 out of 5 based on 89 reviews

~Vanilla is for ice cream~
 
1 of 9
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Aubrey was on fire in her one piece body suit, showing off her curves quite well. It got even hotter in private chat, showing off her breasts and talking sensually! Highly satisfied!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Aubrey looked great with her long blonde hair flowing down past her shoulders, and tight fitting top that showed a bit of her breast cleavage! She was friendly and outgoing in chat!
CameronP00000
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
I miss you so much and I be keeping and trying to see you online and you''e beautiful and take care Aubrey . Love you
Cameronp0000
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
I love you Aubrey I miss you so much you are the hottest sexy fun loving person and I have respectful what you do love your guy Cameron.
CatchtheWave
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday Miss Aubrey
CatchtheWave
Wrote on: December 16, 2017
If you ever get the chance to spend time with this lovely woman. Get to know her in free chat . You will discover her charms . Then take her private and have the time of your life
JaimzCumz
Wrote on: December 9, 2017
I always want to cum in her.
titssucker1
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Coolest girl with the prettiest smile and is always elegant to watch.
CatchtheWave
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
Aubrey is the best model on this site, but I wish I could give her 10 stars.
HoodRat
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Probably the nicest and most beautiful lady on the site! Or maybe the planet. Yeah lets go with the planet!!!
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aubrey Sheen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x