FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Charlie Waters's Profile

Credit Tier

Charlie Waters

Customers rated Charlie Waters 5 out of 5 based on 81 reviews

Fuck!!! I am ALWAYS horny!!
 
1 of 9
BlackdaddyRay
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
Million Stars. The sexiest brain on the internet*
*Must be this tall to ride,
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
Charlie looked gorgeous in her white sundress that showed a hint of her breast cleavage! She was lively, engaged and vivacious in chat.
BlackdaddyRay
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Captivating!
BlueHefner_187
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
Charlie is absolutely amazing. Firstly, i have never wrote a review before but I hope that gives an indication of how highly i recommend a session with her. I have a fetish that is a bit out of the ordinary, when I told Charlie about it she was so sweet and made me feel comfortable telling her about it. It was amazing to have a session with my fetish in a non judgemental, fun way, with someone that really understands it. That was the most intimate session I have ever had on this site, Charlie made me feel like a was the only person in the world. Can't thank her enough
CHARISMATICLEADER47
Wrote on: March 20, 2018
MAKING LOVE IN PVT WITH CHARLIE IS THE BEST SEXUAL EXPERIENCE ONE CAN EVER WANT AND HAVE! SHE IS SO HOT AND SEXY THAT YOU WILL WANT TO TAKE HER PVT OVER AND OVER AGAIN TILL NO END! CHECK HER OUT FOR YOURSELF TODAY AND EVERY DAY FRIENDS!
Styles94
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
Just beautiful! Very sexy and a show to see her at her parties
sergio3334
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
she is lady! amazinggggggg beauty . cute and sexyy
BIGBLACKDADDIE
Wrote on: October 6, 2017
Get out and vote for Charlie for. "Flirt of the Year"
bigjohny58
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
i love her short dress you can nearly see her panties she the best
bigjohny58
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
very sexy lady i like her outfits she the best
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Charlie Waters. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x