FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE CAM GIRLS, FREE CAMGIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kris Monroe's Profile

Credit Tier

Kris Monroe

Customers rated Kris Monroe 5 out of 5 based on 152 reviews

All we need is love
 
1 of 16
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Wow. Beautiful, friendly and funny. Do not miss getting to know her!
27balloons
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
Just an absolute beauty. Great body and an even better visage. She's a 10.
AlawaJoniBba
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
Kris The most beautiful thing she saw my eyes .. attractive .. nice .. beauty charming .. I always hope to be my wife 😚
csars27
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Kris is the most beautiful, charming, sexy and complacent woman on the entire website. I can not find a single word that can define her completely. Honestly, the best model in f4f and in the world!!!
bige69169
Wrote on: January 19, 2018
Kris is simply one of the best performers to watch. She makes you feel like your part of the action and that you’re the only one in the room with her. A true gem
marcolino90red
Wrote on: January 19, 2018
Kris is simply Kris, you need a sexy woman? She is!! You need a funny girl ? She is!!
You need a smart woman? She is!! Thank you Kris
VulcanFukker1024
Wrote on: December 27, 2017
The bluest eyes and sexiest woman.
mynumber22
Wrote on: December 22, 2017
Absolutely stunning to look at but her beauty goes far beyond her looks. Open up to her and allow her to sweep you off your feet, you won’t be disappointed
koko0o0o0
Wrote on: December 19, 2017
your are so sexy bbe .. love your mad boobs
ILgreatguy
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
Perfection is the only term that can be used to describe this heavenly woman.
 
1 of 16

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kris Monroe. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x